Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aileen Dugan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aileen Dugan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steph Knapp

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m a returning customer and it feels good to be back. Customer service is an art that this team has. My question have been answered in a polite, thoughtful and timely way. I don’t feel like I have to do all the work. For someone who wears many hats, that is a huge relief. Thank you!"

Russell H

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Patti and all of staff are always excellent.. long time customer.."

Mark Hoch

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing top-notch service. Cleo is a consummate professional and really knows her stuff. In the day and age of 'everything online', it's so nice to pick up the phone, talk to someone, and get real 'human being' service instead of a chat or so many options to dial 1,2,3,4 and so on. Everyone at the agency is very polite, friendly, and most importantly responsive."

Delise West

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had been working with another agent for a few years. Thanks to our son, who found the best quote for his car with State Farm, we decided to ask Cleo Delafores to take a look at all of our policies, including home, auto and umbrella. Wow, were we surprised when Cleo found us over $1,300 in savings with no changes to our policy! The review was a very simple process and Cleo was easy to work with and very responsive. I highly recommend Cleo and State Farm in Portsmouth. In addition to the savings, we know that in the event of an emergency we'll get the support we need from someone local. Thank you Cleo!"

Lisa Jackson

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cleo and Patti at Aileen Dugan are fabulous!! I just moved here and my insurance policy went through the day before I needed a new windshield.They were on top of it and it was the easiest procedure ever!! Wonderful group of agents!!"

Nathan Johnson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aileen and Cleo are THE team to work with for your insurance needs. Their service is the best by far. Don’t look anywhere else. Prompt, professional and helps you get what you need within your budget."

Peter Curro

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and PRICES ! I saved Over $1200 switching to State Farms for my Vehicle Policy for the SAME coverage. Saved $59 PER Month. Switching My HomeOwners policy to State Farm. Also It came with a Higher value Coverage. Very pleased, and Cleo did a Great Job making it very easy to switch my policies!"

Jerry Bowman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty, Has been so helpful along with the other associates. Has been a great experience working with Aileen Dugan Branch, Portsmouth, NH Jerry Bowman Dover, NH"

Eric P

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and great prices! I don't know why anyone would buy insurance from an online company when you can call these folks instead. Fast response and top-notch advice from a very knowledgeable local office."

Rachel Lyubovitzky

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Navigating insurance logistics can be complicated. Aileen and her team are doing a great job supporting and representing us with State Farm. They are very responsive and kind. Thank you!!"

Evan Boris

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Cleo Villaflores. She has been wonderful with us: speedy, efficient (concise and precise), pleasantly flexible and warmly cheerful. All in all, an excellent agent and solid communicator."

Erik Hanson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti did a great job handling my requests while being under a time crunch. I'm very happy working with State Farm."

stephen ivanoski

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have had any questions or concerns I’ve always dealt with Patti. Patti is awesome. She has always been super helpful in taking care of me in a friendly and efficient manner."

Daniel Ayers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pattie was awesome, she gave me a couple of different options, got right,every time I called, she did a awesome job, she should get a raise, thank you Dan"

Laura Weed

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aileen Dugan's agency is awesome. They were incredibly helpful and promptly handled my claim with no hassle or red tape. They are always willing to talk with me and answer questions when I have them about my policies. I highly recommend them as a high quality agency providing warm, personalized customer service."

Amanda Sylvester

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can not recommend Cleo enough - she has assisted me with several policies over the last few years. Her level of responsiveness and professionalism is matched only by her kindness. Having someone so on top of things really makes going through the home purchase process again so much easier."

Andy Koines

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to the area, Cleo and the Aileen Dugan agency have been very helpful. Great pricing and quick response. Nice to know something as important as insurance is being taken care of professionally."

Matt Alexander Hawkins

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my is all I can say. My family has had a tough year but having people like Cleo be an extended part of our business family has been invaluable. She's is nothing short of amazing!! I recommend her to everyone because she is just that amazing at what she does. She's knows her products inside and out, listens intently to what we are trying to accomplish, then takes us through our options. If you haven't, at the least, had a chat with her before you make a decision on what insurance you need, you are short changing yourself."

Anita Aubin

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aileen, Cleo and all the staff have been so helpful and professional. It is wonderful to have an agency of this quality to rely on for all my family insurance needs."

Joel Hebert

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aileen is the best, her team just gets it done"

David Martinelli

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cleo - was very helpful, responsive and saved me $$"

kevin gasper

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"You really only understand the value of insurance when you have an incident. We had two in a short amount of time and Meghan responded quickly to both of them. That’s value and service rolled into one."

Kassandra “Kasi” Young

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of my accident right away"

Haley Fardelmann

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a wonderful agent! She always makes sure I pay my balance on time so I don't accrue a late fee. Highly recommend the service at this State Farm location."

Samantha Goodwin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is my agent and she is amazing! Whenever I need to get in touch she is responsive, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend!"